Bad Math

Sermon preached Sunday, March 10, 2019 on Matthew 18. Listen to or watch sermon below.

Matthew 18:15-35

[Read more…]

Change is Coming

Sunday 3 March sermon preached at River of Hope based on Matthew 16:24-17:8

Listen to the audio or watch the Facebook Live feed below.

Posted by Laura Aase on Sunday, March 3, 2019

No Way!

Sermon preached on February 24, 2019 – Matthew 14:13-33

Here is the audio. Listen right here:

Here is the Facebook Live feed

Posted by Laura Aase on Sunday, February 24, 2019

Faith Like a Mustard Seed

Sermon preached on Matthew 13:24-43 on Sunday, February 17, 2019 by Pastor Nick Huseby.

Listen to the Good News right here:

The Good Place: Everything is Fine! (NO MERCY!)

February 10, 2019 Sermon preached on Matthew 7, the end of the Sermon on the Mount.

Take a listen right here:

Show Up Oozy

Sunday, February 3, 2019 – Sermon preached on Matthew 6:7-21

The Good Place: Everything is Fine! (No Vulnerability)

The Good Place: Everything is Fine! (NO LOITERING!)

Sunday, January 27, 2019 – Sermon preached on Matthew 5:1-20

You can listen to the sermon right here:

 

The Good Place: Everything is Fine! (NO CAMPING!)

Sermon preached on Sunday, January 20, 2019 based on Matthew 4:1-17.

Go ahead and listen right here:

The Good Place: Everything is Fine (NO SWIMMING!)

Sunday, January 13, 2019 – Sermon preached on Matthew chapter 3.

Listen to the sermon right here:

We’re Family

Sermon preached on Sunday, December 30, 2018 based on Matthew 1:1-19.

Listen right here!